SAVE THE DATE! Dancing with the Stars Arizona 2012 - Friday, February 24, 2012!

Dancing with the Stars Arizona is the NKF AZ dance competition featuring Arizona's community superstars partnered with professional dance instructors for dazzling performances. The fun took place at The Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa on Friday, February 25, 2011.

The 2011 Arizona Celebrity Dance Champions were selected by combining votes from professional competition dance judges and the audience. Votes were available for purchase before and during the event. 

    2011 Arizona Celebrity Star Dance Champions

 Judge's Choice

Ladies: Eileen Klein
Gentlemen: John Maus
Couples: Deanna Clarkson and Bob Smith


Peoples' Choice

Ladies: Brittney Shipp
Gentlemen: Danny Sharaby
Couples: Karin and Mick McAreavy


 For more photos visit the DWS Photographer Studio Moirae

Celebrity Star Dancers

Watch the Celebrity Stars in Action and Search for a Star!

                        Ladies Gentlemen Couples
  Angel Barnett Scott Bundgaard Deanna Clarkson and Bob Smith
  Bijen Dyrek Mark Candelaria Karin and Mick McAreavy
  Kristine Hedlund Rich Dozer Sherry and Gary Pierce
  Eileen Klein Mike Gallagher
  Polly Levine John Maus   
  Brittney Shipp Danny Sharaby  
  Mary Beth York    




2011 Event Co-Chairs
                    Denise & Tom Shorall and Susie & Kevin O'Malley                     

Join the fun! Purchase your table for Dancing with the Stars Arizona 2011!