Save the Date! Friday, February 7, 2014 - Dancing with the Stars Arizona, "Night of the Big Bands!"


Dancing With The Stars Arizona 2013 Teaser from Jakfoto Films on Vimeo.


Dancing with the Stars Arizona is the NKF AZ dance competition featuring Arizona's community superstars partnered with professional dance instructors for dazzling performances. The fun took place at The Phoenician on Friday, February 22, 2013. The 2013 Celebrity Dance Champions were selected by combining votes from professional competition dance judges and the audience.


2013 Co-Chairs:
Senator Robert Meza, Stephanie Nowack, Karrin Kunasek Taylor

2013 Celebrity Dance Champions
People's Choice: Nicole Bidwill & Mayor Scott Smith
Judges' Choice: Stephanie Sandor & Jim Norton
First Runner Up: Kelly Dalton & Brian Marshall
Gold Standard: Jennifer Leibowitz & Don Vallejo
Silver Star: Jennifer Kaplan & Councilman Tom Simplot
Bronze Star: Senator Michele Reagan & Jason Funk
Showmanship Award: Lauren Rautbord
Musicality Award: Sandra Tenuto
Excellence in Execution: (Tie) Sheila Ingram & Mayor Sharon Wolcott

People's Choice: Mary Alexander & Chris McNichol
Judges' Choice: Georgianna Marie & Robert Young

Thank you to our Celebrity Star Dancers!

         Ladies Gentlemen  
       Nicole Bidwill Jason Funk  
       Kelly Dalton Brian Marshall  
       Sheila Ingram Jim Norton  
       Jennifer Kaplan Councilman Tom Simplot  
       Jennifer Leibowitz Mayor Scott Smith  
       Lauren Rautbord Don Vallejo  
       Senator Michele Reagan    
       Stephanie Sandor Couples  
       Sandey Tenuto Mary Alexander and Chris McNichol  
       Mayor Sharon Wolcott Georgianna Marie and Robert Young   

 Search for a Star!

Performances by Special Guests

Elektrolytes, America's Best Dance Crew Season 7 Champions & Scott MacIntyre, American Idol Season 11 Finalist

View DWS AZ Table Info

Purchase a Table